MiniCo’s Corporate Holiday Schedule

MiniCoThe holidays are fast approaching, and MiniCo Insurance Agency wants to ensure that you and your insureds receive the highest quality customer service throughout this hectic time of year. Our regular corporate hours are listed below, along with a schedule of the days MiniCo’s corporate offices will be closed for the holidays.

MiniCo’s Corporate Hours

  • Eastern time zone – 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Central time zone – 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Mountain time zone – 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Pacific time zone – 6 a.m. to 4 p.m.

MiniCo’s Corporate Holiday Closures

MiniCo’s corporate offices will be closed on the following days:

  • December 25th
  • December 26th
  • January 1st

If you need to report a claim during our holiday closure, please call 800-528-1056 and follow the prompts to reach an adjuster.

We at MiniCo thank you for your business in 2014 and wish you a peaceful and prosperous New Year!

MiniCo’s Corporate Holiday Schedule was last modified: by