Pay-With-Rent Tenant Insurance Training Program

MiniCo Pay-With-Rent tenant insurance facility partners are invited to enroll their facility personnel for an interactive training session. Whether your employees are new to the program or seeking to sharpen your team's skills, MiniCo's training program is sure to add value to your operation and increase your success.

Training Program Enrollment Form

Select a training session below.
NOTE: Sessions begin at 8:30 a.m. MST and last for 45 minutes. During daylight savings time, sessions begin at 8:30 a.m. PDT/9:30 a.m. MDT/10:30 a.m. CDT/11:30 a.m. EDT.

Basic Training for Pay-With-Rent Tenant Insurance

Topics include:
  • Coverage enhancements
  • How to offer insurance
  • Overcoming objections
  • Q & A session