Home 9 Nonprofit Social Services 9 Underwriting Team

Underwriting Team

Meet Our Underwriting Team

Vince Terlaje – WA

Vince Terlaje – WA

Email: vince.terlaje@minico.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Fax: 425-949-4661

Mike Rust – NY

Mike Rust – NY

Email: mike.rust@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Tony Mancini – NY

Tony Mancini – NY

Email: tony.mancini@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Underwriters

Barbara Sheehan – NY

Barbara Sheehan – NY

Email: barbara.sheehan@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Michele Ware – NY

Michele Ware – NY

Email: michele.ware@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Henry Tom – NY

Henry Tom – NY

Email: henry.tom@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Ryan McNamee – WA

Ryan McNamee – WA

Email: ryan.mcnamee@minico.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Fax: 425-949-4661

Elizabeth Werner – NY

Elizabeth Werner – NY

Email: elizabeth.werner@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Katie Baierlein – NY

Katie Baierlein – NY

Email: katie.baierlein@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Amy Neumann

Amy Neumann

Email: amy.neumann@minico.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 18
Fax: 425-949-4661

Ashly Reinsche – WA

Ashly Reinsche – WA

Email: ashly.riensche@minico.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 14
Fax: 425-949-4661