Program Managers

The MiniCo staff is committed to exceeding the expectations of our agency partners. Contact our program managers for more information or to obtain a quote.

Adult Residential Facility

Vince Terlaje
Executive Vice President
vince.terlaje@minico.com
(425) 949-0028

Agribusiness

Nathan Garrett
Vice President, Underwriting
nathan.garrett@minico.com
(602) 308-6303

Animal Mortality Insurance

Nathan Garrett
Vice President, Underwriting
nathan.garrett@minico.com
(602) 308-6303

Architects & Engineers Professional Liability

Bryant Michels
Senior Vice President, Professional Liability
bryant.michels@minico.com
(516) 224-6220

Artisan Contractors

Leslie Wilson
Senior Vice President
leslie.wilson@minico.com
(916) 894-0009
(916) 760-2794

Collectibles

James Appleton
Director of Sales, Special Risk
collectibles@minico.com
(888) 873-6931

Contractors Liability
(NY Only)

Rick Krouner
President, Specialty Programs Division
rick.krouner@minico.com
(516) 224-6202

Cyber

Michael Attanasio
Senior Vice President, Professional Liability
michael.attanasio@minico.com
(518) 782-3300

Equipment Breakdown

Robert Novak
Commercial Underwriting Team Leader
equipmentbreakdown@minico.com
(602) 678-3535
FAX: (602) 861-1094

Hired & Non-Owned Auto for Food/Cannabis Couriers

John Ware
Senior Vice President & Program Manager
john.ware@minico.com
(678) 802-4032

Landscaping

Leslie Wilson
Senior Vice President
leslie.wilson@minico.com
Phone: (916) 894-0009
Fax: (916) 760-2794

Lawyers Professional Liability

Michael Attanasio
Senior Vice President, Professional Liability
michael.attanasio@minico.com
(518) 782-3300

Miscellaneous Professional Liability

Rick Paladino
Senior Vice President, Professional Liability Division
rick.paladino@minico.com
(516) 224-6266

Nonprofit & Social Services

Vince Terlaje
Executive Vice President
vince.terlaje@minico.com
(425) 949-0028

Property Owners’ Association Liability

Bryant Michels
Senior Vice President, Professional Liability
bryant.michels@minico.com
(516) 224-6220

Self-Storage Tenant

James Appleton
Director of Sales, Special Risk
tenantinsurance@minico.com
Phone: (800) 528-1056
Fax: (800)-637-4981

Self-Storage Workers’ Compensation

Robert Novak
Commercial Underwriting Team Leader
workerscomp@minico.com
Phone: (602) 678-3535
Fax: (602) 861-1094

Self-Storage Commercial

New Business
Chris Nelson
New Business Sales & Development
chris.nelson@minico.com
(602) 678-3548

Renewals
Christine Hamaker
Commercial Underwriting Team Leader
christine.hamaker@minico.com
(602) 760-3042

Major Accounts/E&S
Robert Novak
Commercial Underwriting Team Leader
robert.novak@minico.com
(602) 678-3535

Sports & Activity Accident

Vince Terlaje
Executive Vice President
vince.terlaje@minico.com
(425) 949-0028

Wind/Hail Deductible Buyback

Robert Novak
Commercial Underwriting Team Leader
deductiblebuyback@minico.com
Phone: (602) 678-3535
Fax: (602) 861-1094

MiniCo offices will be closed Wednesday, June 19th in observance of the Juneteenth Holiday.

We’re excited you want to explore career opportunities at MiniCo!

You are about to be redirected to the careers page on our parent company website JencapGroup.com. Here you will find all available positions at MiniCo as well as our affiliate companies.

Please wait while you are redirected or click here.