Coronavirus Update: Click to read an important message from MiniCo.
Get A Quote
Social Services Insurance Program

Underwriting Team

Meet Our Underwriting Team


Vince Terlaje – WA
Email: vince.terlaje@minico.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Fax: 425-949-4661

Mike Rust – NY
Email: mike.rust@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Tony Mancini

Tony Mancini – NY
Email: tony.mancini@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Underwriters

Barbara Sheehan

Barbara Sheehan – NY
Email: barbara.sheehan@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Michele Ware

Michele Ware – NY
Email: michele.ware@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Henry Tom

Henry Tom – NY
Email: henry.tom@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Connie Eneix

Ryan McNamee – WA
Email: ryan.mcnamee@minico.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Fax: 425-949-4661

Elizabeth Werner

Elizabeth Werner – NY
Email: elizabeth.werner@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Katie Baierlein

Katie Baierlein – NY
Email: katie.baierlein@minico.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

Amy Neumann

Amy Neumann
Email: amy.neumann@minico.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 18
Fax: 425-949-4661

Ashly Reinsche

Ashly Reinsche – WA
Email: ashly.riensche@minico.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 14
Fax: 425-949-4661